Academic calendar term dates 2016-2017

Academic Year 2016/17

Term 1

Monday 5th September 2016 Training Day
Tuesday 6th September 2016 Academy Opens
Friday 21st October 2016 Academy Closes

 

Term 2

Monday 31st October 2016 Academy Opens
Friday 16th December 2016 Academy Closes

 

Term 3

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 Academy Opens
Friday 17th February 2017 Academy Closes

 

Term 4

Monday 27th February 2017 Training Day
Tuesday 28th February 2017 Academy Opens
Friday 7th April 2017 Academy Closes

 

Term 5

Monday 24th April 2017 Training Day
Tuesday 25th April 2017 Academy Opens
Friday 26th May 2017 Academy Closes

(Closed Monday 1st May 2017 – May Day Bank Holiday.)

 

Term 6

Monday 5th June 2017 Academy Opens
Friday 21st July 2017 Academy Closes

 

Two further days to be disaggregated as twilight sessions;

6 x 1.5 hours in lieu of Monday 24 th& Tuesday 25th July 2017.

Good Friday 14th April
Easter Monday 17th April



Academic Year 2017/18

View dates here.

Sirius Academy Hull, students