Academic calendar term dates 2017-2018

Academic Year 2017/18

Term 1

Monday 4th September 2017 Training Day
Tuesday 5th September 2017 Academy Opens
Friday 27th October 2017 Academy Closes

 

Term 2

Monday 6th November 2017 Academy Opens
Wednesday 20th December 2017 Academy Closes

 

Term 3

Monday 8th January 2018 Training Day
Tuesday 9th January 2018 Academy Opens
Friday 9th February 2018 Academy Closes

 

Term 4

Monday 19th February 2018 Academy Opens
Friday 23rd March 2018 Academy Closes

 

Term 5

Monday 9th April 2018 Academy Opens
Friday 25th May 2018 Academy Closes

(Closed Monday 7th May 2017 – May Day Bank Holiday.)

 

Term 6

Monday 4th June 2018 Academy Opens
Friday 20th July 2018 Academy Closes

 

Good Friday 30th March
Easter Monday 2nd April

*Monday 23 July to Wednesday 25 July – 3 disaggregated days

View school year 2018 – 2019 academic calendar here.

Sirius Academy Hull, students