Year 11 boys selected for Hull Select team

[14 Sep 2015]

Eight of our Year 11 Rugby boys have been selected to represent the City of Hull against a touring Australian team next week. The boys will face Mackay State High School from Queensland, Australia in a two match series as part of a Hull Schoolboys select team.

The students involved are: Josh Atkinson, Harry Whittles, Jordan Richmond, Kai Thorpe, Brad Elliott, Josh Jarvis, Kieran Sewell, George Tyson-Wilson.

The boys will face the tourists at Hull Dockers RLFC on Saturday 19th September with a 3pm KO and then again on Monday 21st September at Hull KRs, Craven Park with a 6:15pm KO.

Test link

Test link